WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced

when:
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 28, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Sat, Nov 02, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 04, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 06, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Sat, Nov 09, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 11, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 18, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 25, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
where:
SYS, Inc.
1370A Majors Path
Southampton
details:
Karate Classes for Children of all ages 6+ Beginners Class Mon & Wed 4:30-5:30 pm Saturday beginners 9 am to 10 am and general class 10 am to 11 am at the Southampton Town Recreation Center Intermediate & Advanced Mon & Wed 5:30 to 6:30pm (beginners 10+ can come to this class as well) Learn real effective self defense and get stronger mentally and physically. Learn basic karate etiquette, basic techniques and work yourself up to become a true black belt.
contact information:
Helene Ely
shotokanii@aol.com
(631) 875-8968
http://sysinc.org
Price: 159