WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton

Meditation Class

when:
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Sep 08, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 06, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 03, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 01, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 08, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
where:
Kadampa Meditation Center the Hamptons
720c Water Mill NY
Water Mill
details:
Sunday Morning Meditation Class at Kadampa Meditation Center The Hamptons. The class consists of a talk on an aspect of Buddhist wisdom, guided meditation, and a chance to discuss and ask questions. The emphasis is on integrating Buddha’s teachings into our daily lives. Everyone is welcome!
contact information:
Priscilla Garston
hamptonsmeditation@gmail.com
(631) 728-5700
http://hamptonsmeditation.org
Price: 15