WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
Hot Tubs,SALE, Southampton Village, SouthamptonFest weekend

Saturday Camp

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 02, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 09, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 07, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
where:
The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack
details:
Campers enjoy a morning on the farm, feeding our furry friends and playing on our recyclable playground. We educate about sustainable living, farm animals, nature's cycle and offer a themed activity each Saturday.
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Sat, May 04, 2019 to Sat, May 04, 2019
Contact: The Green School
Email: INFO@THE-GREEN-SCHOOL.ORG
Phone: 631 237-1148
URL: https://www.the-green-school.org/saturdays.html

*This is a drop-off class that requires pre-registration. Register online at: https://www.the-green-school.org/saturdays.html