WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study

when:
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Nov 06, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Dec 04, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
  • Wed, Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
where:
UU Meeting House
977 Bridgehampton Turnpike
Bridgehampton
details:
Join us in the practice of not-knowing. All are welcome. No experience necessary. Cushions and chairs provided. Please arrive 10 minutes before session begins.
contact information: