WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons<br/>
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet

when:
  • Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019 10:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Nov 02, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 09, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 07, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 10:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 10:00 PM
where:
Southampton Publick House
62 Jobs Lane
Southampton
details:
DJ JetSet at 10pm. Never a cover. Happy Hour Drink Specials 10pm-midnight. Bar Menu available until 11pm.
contact information: