WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
porsche, luxury, Southampton
27east.com
Prayer
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Hamptons Meditation Circle of SRF 7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Celebrating Friends at South Bay Bible Church 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Resurrecting Hope 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
New Saturday Night Service 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Celebrating Friends at South Bay Bible Church 9:00 AM-12:30 PM
Resurrecting Hope 9:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Hamptons Meditation Circle of SRF 7:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
New Saturday Night Service 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Abdul Basser 7:45 AM-11:45 PM
Genie Invocation Spells or Jinn Invocation formula 5:45 PM-11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Abdul Basser 7:45 AM-11:45 PM
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Illuminati organization +27730066655 5:45 PM-9:15 AM