WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com

ECI Farm to Table Summer Solstice Diner

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Join us for a communal farm to table dining experience sourced from local farms and cooked by fabulous local chefs! ECI will provide ...more

Dining, Farmstands & Markets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Early Bird Deal 5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
ECI Farm to Table Summer Solstice Diner 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Early Bird Deal 5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
50 Cent Wings & $5 Peronis 3:00 PM-11:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Early Bird Deal 5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Taco Tuesday 3:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Early Bird Deal 5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Burger Wednesday at The NST 3:00 PM-11:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Early Bird Deal 5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Early Bird Deal 5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Negroni Week at Nick & Toni's 6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Live Music at The Clam Bar 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Live Music at The Clam Bar 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Moonlight Cruise 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Moonlight Cruise 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
New: Breakfast at The Clam Bar 7:30 AM-11:00 AM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Live Music at The Clam Bar 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Summer Happy Hour Specials Townline BBQ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Live Music at The Clam Bar 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Live Music at The Clam Bar 5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Moonlight Cruise 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Moonlight Cruise 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Good Ground Farmers Market 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
East Hampton Farmers Market LLC 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Hamptons Craft Fair 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Southampton Farmers Market 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Weekend Brunch at SPH 11:00 AM-3:00 PM