WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
hamptons dealership, luxury, Southampton
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 11:00 AM-4:00 PM

For the month of October the Rogers Mansion will be taken over by the spooky spirits of Halloween. Come explore our exhibits and learn ...more

Halloween Happenings
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Writer's Cove Networking Group: Halloween Tales 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
HYSTERIA 8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Spooky Walk 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Trunk or Treat 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Spooky Walk 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Adult Costume Party 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Spooky Walk 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Stages 25th Frankenstein Follies 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Bats, Barnacles and Broomsticks 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Enchanted Forest 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
LITTLE LUCY’S Halloween Pet Parade 2019! 1:00 PM
LVIS Halloween Party 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Stages 25th Frankenstein Follies 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
Haunted Library 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Spooky Walk 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Halloween Silent Disco Dance Party 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Stages 25th Frankenstein Follies Alumni Show 8:00 PM-11:00 PM
Celebrate Halloween at Sole East 8:00 PM
Masquerade Ball 8:00 PM-11:45 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Rag A Muffin Parade 11:45 AM
Enchanted Forest 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Stages 25th Frankenstein Follies 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sag Harbor Historical Society 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Ghosts, Goblins, & Witches of Long Island 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Quogue Library First Annual Scarecrow Contest 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Halloween Bash 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Spooky Spirits Rogers Mansion 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Enchanted Forest 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Literary Costume Party & 20th anniversary 5:00 PM-7:00 PM