WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton

KidFEST: Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21 at 1pm and 5pm.  KidFEST: Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic. From his breathtaking Double ...more

Family movie night: A Bug's Life

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM-10:00 PM

Bring a blanket or beach chair and lounge under the stars while enjoying the family-friendly flick A Bug’s Life, outside at ...more

All Kids
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Summer Camp at The Children's School 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Summer Fun Playground Programs 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Charles Addams Cartooning for Kids 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp:Remix Shakespeare 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp: Shakespeare Mini-Mainstag 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Lego Hour 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Introduction to Dance 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Introduction to Dance 11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Tuesdays on the Go 3:00 PM
Tots Playgroup the Farm 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
STEM Activities with Miss Dawn 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
DIY Space Scrub 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Madoodles 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Chess Club 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Kids on the Green 5:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Summer Fun Playground Programs 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Charles Addams Cartooning for Kids 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp:Remix Shakespeare 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp: Shakespeare Mini-Mainstag 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Art in the Garden @ LongHouse Reserve 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Music by the Dunes 10:30 AM-11:15 AM
Blastoff to Art 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
KidFEST: Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic 1:00 PM
Drop-in volunteers wanted 2:30 PM
Brandee's Barnyard Jam 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Homeschooling 101 Sag Harbor 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
KIDFEST PRE-SHOW WORKSHOP 4:00 PM
Project Runway 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
KidFEST: Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic 5:00 PM
Family Night Out 7:00 PM
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park 7:30 PM-11:00 PM
Family movie night: A Bug's Life 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Summer Fun Playground Programs 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Charles Addams Cartooning for Kids 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp:Remix Shakespeare 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp: Shakespeare Mini-Mainstag 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Space Fun 3:00 PM
Hands on History 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
DIY School Supplies 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Thursday Play On The Farm *Play for Charity!* 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
STEM Activities with Miss Dawn 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Beach Art 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
A Couple of Puppets presents Punch & Judy 4:30 PM
S.T.E.A.M. LAB @ PLAYFUL LEARNING 4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Pool Nights at SYS 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Beach Balls Family Paint Night 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Summer Fun Playground Programs 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Charles Addams Cartooning for Kids 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp:Remix Shakespeare 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Bay Street Theater Camp: Shakespeare Mini-Mainstag 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Explore and Play 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Beats 'n Babies 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Planetary Sun Catchers 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Drop-In Craft: Sand Art Mandalas 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Drop-in volunteers wanted 2:30 PM
Knitting for Kids 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Challah Day! Challah Baking & Songs 4:30 PM-5:15 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Saturday Play On The Farm 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Saturdays in the Studio at Playful Learning 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Pollock Family Drip Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Corn Hole Craze 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Story Thyme 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Space Fun 2:00 PM
Science Saturday Workshop: "Phlubber" 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
CKids Clubs @ Chabad of The Hamptons invites you t 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Birds of Prey at Marders 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
ART CAMP - The Artists' Garden East 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Kids Music and Movement 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Pottery for Kids 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Henna Tattoo Basics 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Neighborhood Nights 5:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Lego Hour 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Pottery for Kids 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Drop in Lego Challenge 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
Tuesdays on the Go 3:00 PM
Tots Playgroup the Farm 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Madoodles 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Harry Potter Escape Room 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Harry Potter Escape Room 5:00 PM-5:45 PM
Kids on the Green 5:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Pottery for Kids 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Blastoff to Art 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Drop-in volunteers wanted 2:30 PM
Brandee's Barnyard Jam 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
KIDFEST PRE-SHOW WORKSHOP Bubble Blowing Art! 4:00 PM
KidFEST: BubbleMania: Comedy… With a Drip! 5:00 PM
Family Night Out 7:00 PM
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park 7:30 PM-11:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Back-to-school T-shirts 10:00 AM
Pottery for Kids 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Thursday Play On The Farm *Play for Charity!* 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
S.T.E.A.M. LAB @ PLAYFUL LEARNING 4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Innovators Camp 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Pottery for Kids 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Explore and Play 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Beats 'n Babies 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Knitting for Kids 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Challah Day! Challah Baking & Songs 4:30 PM-5:15 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Saturday Play On The Farm 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pollock Family Drip Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Corn Hole Craze 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Story Thyme 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Science Saturday Workshop: Gravity Gurus 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Summer Science Saturdays 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Southampton Montessori School OPEN HOUSE 9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
Family Read a Book Day 10:00 AM
Back-to-school sundae party 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pollock Family Drip Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
SATURDAY MIXED MEDIA STUDIO ART I, ages 5-8 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
SATURDAY MIXED MEDIA STUDIO ART I, ages 9-12 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Autumn dot art 4:00 PM
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pollock Family Drip Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
SATURDAY MIXED MEDIA STUDIO ART II, ages 5-8 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Tinkergarten FREE Trial Class 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
Saturday Mixed Media Studio Art II, ages 9-12 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Children’s Hands-On Milling 11:30 AM
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Sensory Time for Toddlers 10:30 AM-11:15 AM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Children’s Hands-On Milling 11:30 AM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Children’s Hands-On Milling 11:30 AM
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Children’s Hands-On Milling 11:30 AM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pollock Family Drip Painting 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 7, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 28, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 2, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 6, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM