WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island
All Kids
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Columbus Day Mini Camp 9:00 AM-1:30 PM
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Playgroup: Tots on the Farm 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Snacks Around the World: Halloween Candy 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Spooky Halloween events 4:00 PM
Pajama Story Time 6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Read with Valentino 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
World Story Wednesdays 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
NATURE CLUB 3:15 PM-5:00 PM
Dance Education 3:45 PM-7:30 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
Spooky Halloween events 4:00 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Lego Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Animal Lover's Club: Pumpkin Dog Treats 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Monster Donuts 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Family Morning at HWS 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Explore and Play 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Who Needs a Script? 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Great Giveback Community Cleanup for All Ages 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Reading with Wally 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mandarin for Kids 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Spiders! Storytime & Project 11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Meet Willy Shakes 11:15 AM-12:45 PM
Trunk or Treat 1:00 PM
Saturday Science Workshop: Game Creators 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Movies at the Library 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Stories and Sketches with Michael Paraskevas 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Stop Motion Animation Club 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Playgroup: Tots on the Farm 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Adopt Me Leash Accessories 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
NATURE CLUB 3:15 PM-5:00 PM
Dance Education 3:45 PM-7:30 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Lego Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Family Morning at HWS 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Explore and Play 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Spooky Family Movie Night Double Feature: Toy Stor 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mandarin for Kids 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Illustration Workshop for Kids with Peter Spacek 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Nick the Balloonatic, "The History of Balloons" 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Saturday Science Workshop: Mummy Madness 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
FREE OPEN HOUSE 12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Dinosaurs galore 10:00 AM
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Stop Motion Animation Club 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Beginner Group Guitar, Session 1, Fall, Ages 9+ 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Playgroup: Tots on the Farm 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Candy Corn Day 10:00 AM
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Mommy and Me Boot Camp 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
NATURE CLUB 3:15 PM-5:00 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Family Morning at HWS 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
After School Classes for 4-8yrs! 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Cocoa and Coloring 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
Comic Extravaganza & Super Smash Bros Competition 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thanksgiving centerpieces 11:00 AM
DMV 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course 11:30 AM-4:30 PM
Science Saturday Workshop: Optical Illusionists 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
How to catch a turkey 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Paper Plates Create 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Make It! After School Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
NATURE CLUB 3:15 PM-5:00 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Family Morning at HWS 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
Science Saturday Workshop: Molecular Gastronomy 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Duct Tape Creations 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Full Moon Story Time 4:00 PM-4:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Leaf Man Story and Craft 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Future Scientist Workshop: Dino Detectives 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Read with Valentino 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Amaryllis Workshop 4:30 PM-5:15 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
NATURE CLUB 3:15 PM-5:00 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Family Morning at HWS 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Reading with Wally 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
Family Pottery Workshop 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Science Saturday Workshop: Jump into Genetics 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Art Safari! Animals in Art! 1:15 PM-2:15 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
Winter Wreaths 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Pal Pages Evening Book Club 6:00 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Holiday Candles 4:30 PM-5:15 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
NATURE CLUB 3:15 PM-5:00 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Tot Music 6:00 PM-6:45 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Family Morning at HWS 9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Introduction to Dance I 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
Introduction to Dance II 11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Movies at the Library 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
First Storytime 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
New York International Children's Film Festival 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Play on the Farm 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Karate Classes for Children Beginners and Advanced 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ornament Making 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Cocoa and Coloring 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
DMV 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course 11:30 AM-4:30 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Skateboarding 3:15 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Paper Plates Create 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Read with Valentino 4:00 PM-4:45 PM
Make It! After School Club 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 6-9 with Deirdre H. 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Homeschool Art Fall 2019, ages 10-13 with Deirdre 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Reading with Wally 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
Introduction to Dance II 11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Play-Doh Play Time 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Pal Pages Evening Book Club 6:00 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
The Itsy Bitsy Snowman Story and Craft 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Chess 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Tot Music 6:00 PM-6:45 PM
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Baby Beats 10:45 AM-11:30 AM
Snowman Cake Pops on a Stick 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Imagination Playground 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Mandarin for Kids 10:45 AM-11:45 AM
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
LITTLE NINJA KARATE CLASS 3:45 PM-4:30 PM
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Playtime for Babies & Little Ones 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Parent and Toddler Time 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Saturday Camp 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Movies at the Library 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Rhyme Time 10:30 AM-11:00 AM
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Ross Youth Community Theater 3:15 PM
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 7, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, May 28, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 2, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 6, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
KIDS SEWING! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM