WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
porsche, luxury, Southampton
27east.com

Classic Wine Country Bike Tour

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 AM-3:00 PM

A guided, leisurely bike ride that encompasses hand-picked stops and special treatment from our guide-staff. Enjoy an enriched tour ...more

Tours & Trips
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
The Watermill Center Tour 2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Trip to The Culinary Institute of America 8:00 AM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
The Watermill Center Tour 2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Planetarium Trip: A Universe of Stories 3:45 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Sag Harbor Firework Rendezvous 8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
“Do Your Own Thing” Bus Trip to NYC 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:45 PM-8:45 PM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Frozen on Broadway 9:00 AM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
SAC’s 2nd Annual Architecture + Design Tour 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
LET’S JUMP IN & GO! Offshore Fishing 7:00 AM-5:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
A Woodland Retreat Between Ocean and Meadow 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
“Do Your Own Thing” Bus Trip to NYC 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
The Old North End Cemetery and Bowden Square 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
Newport Rendezvous 10:00 AM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Newport Rendezvous 10:00 AM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Newport Rendezvous 10:00 AM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
The Watermill Center Tour 2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
“Do Your Own Thing” Bus Trip to NYC 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
The Watermill Center Tour 2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
The Cher Show on Broadway 9:00 AM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
“Do Your Own Thing” Bus Trip to NYC 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Trip to the Museum of Jewish Heritage 8:00 AM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
90 Minute Nature Cruise 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Brewery & Vineyard Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Classic Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:00 PM