WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Elks Carnival June 27, 2019, Start of Summer Carnival
27east.com
8k run & 3 mile walk, Agawam Park, Southampton Rotary Club fundraiser
Reel
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
SummerDoc Maiden 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: STAR WARS IV 8:30 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Le Cinéma! Foreign Film Screenings 2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Sunday Movie 2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: FINDING NEMO 8:30 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Sunday Documentaries - HALSTON 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
Movie in the Park (at Good Ground Park) 8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: SINGIN' IN THE RAIN 8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: GET OUT 8:30 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
International Ocean Film Tour Documentary Shorts 6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Hamptons Doc Fest screening: "The Only Real Game" 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: SPIDER-MAN 8:30 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Le Cinéma! Foreign Film Screenings 2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Sunday Movie 2:00 PM
Sunday Documentaries - Artifishal 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: CRAZY RICH ASIANS 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Lion and World Elephant Day: Empowers Africa 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Movie in the Park (at Good Ground Park) 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: BLACK PANTHER 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Sunday Documentaries - Walking on Water 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Sunday Documentaries - Who Gets to Call it Art? 6:00 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Hamptons Doc Fest: "Deputized: ¿Cómo Pudo Pasar?" 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Summer Outdoor Film Series: JAWS 8:30 PM