WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
Miscellaneous - Southampton East
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Food for Thought Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Anime Club 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Dungeons and Dragons 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Greek Pastry Holiday Bake Sale 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation ESL/Conversación en Inglés 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Do Your Own Thing Bus Trip 7:45 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM