WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton

Voyagers' Journey: Grand Tour of the Solar System

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM-8:30 PM

This summer marks the 30th anniversary of Voyager 2’s rendezvous with Neptune, the outermost of the distant gas giant planets. ...more

Miscellaneous
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Cuppa Conversation 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
John Jermain Library Board of Trustees Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Voyagers' Journey: Grand Tour of the Solar System 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Writing Critique Group 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Inspirational Shabbos - I have a Dream 7:00 PM
YJP Shabbat in Montauk 7:15 PM-1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
YJP Shabbat in Montauk 10:30 AM-9:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Aleksandra Kardwell's New Book Signing 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Inspirational Shabbos - I have a Dream 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
YJP Shabbat in Montauk 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Ask a Librarian: Cutting the Cable 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Blood Drive at Immaculate Conception Church 2:00 PM-8:00 PM
Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Mondays on Main 6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Cuppa Conversation 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Poetry Writer's Group 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Podcasts with a Side of Coffee 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Trivia Night: Books, Brains, and Bragging Rights 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Writing Critique Group 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Adult Summer Reading 9:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Backyard BBQ 5:30 PM
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Book Discussion - Plastic w/ Dr. Strausser 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
RML Jam Session 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Loaves of Love for Lori 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Southampton Inn Day Pass 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
33rd Annual Quilt Show & Sale - Water Mill Museum 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Networking with Southampton Chamber 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Intro to Photography 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Back to Church Weekend 5:00 PM-6:15 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Back to Church Weekend 9:00 AM-10:15 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wha are the Reasons why Hp printer not printing 6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Medicare and Medicaid 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
How to declutter the e-Clutter 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Free Family Movie Night: Mary Poppins Returns 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
GUILD HALL GAME NIGHT 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Water Mill Museum - Open 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Westhampton Beach Farmer's Market 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Wainscott Community Covered Dish Supper 6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Breast Exam and Mammograms on Saturdays 8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Court spells caster legal matters +27656292441 5:00 PM-9:00 PM