WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton

Theatre & Opera Mondays: House Rules

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM

Presented with the BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop Monday, August 19 | 7 PM | $20 ($15 for Friends of SAC) Music by ...more

Film Screening - The Mustang

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 5:00 PM-7:00 PM

A violent convict is given the chance to participate in a rehabilitation therapy program centered around the training of wild mustangs. To ...more

How to be a Badass: Starring

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20 at 8PM. ...more

Concerts in the Park: Steel Silk Band

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM

Steel Silk is sure you will be surprised at what your hearing,so get ready to bring back some of your fondest memories of yester-year. ...more

Mo Amer

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 22 at 8PM. ...more

Entertainment
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
EPIC!: Poetry, Story and Photography 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The Hamptons Institute 7:00 PM
Theatre & Opera Mondays: House Rules 7:00 PM
John Lloyd Young's Broadway 8:00 PM
Monday night movies 8:00 PM
Piano Cabaret at Claude’s Restaurant 8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Film Screening - The Mustang 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 7:00 PM
How to be a Badass: Starring 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Wednesday Films: The Wife 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 2:00 PM
3DT: THREE DIMENSIONAL THEATER “THE COCKTAIL HOUR 6:00 PM
Concerts in the Park: Steel Silk Band 6:30 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 8:00 PM
Mo Amer 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
A Summer of Self-Love with WGACA x Rori Sassoon 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Mambo Loco gives Free concert 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Lynn Blue Band 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Celebrity Autobiography 7:00 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 8:00 PM
The Fast Lane - Eagles Tribute with Petty + CCR 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Lynn Blue Band 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SummerDocs: CIRCUS OF BOOKS 7:00 PM
Kirtan with Girish 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
The Beach 101.7 Summer Party 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
The Hamptons International Film Festival presents 7:00 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 2:00 PM
Creekside Concert: Los Hacheros 5:00 PM-7:30 PM
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Irving Berlin’s Annie Get Your Gun 7:00 PM
WordTheatre® Presents Hearts Aflame 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
WORDTHEATRE PRESENTS HEARTS AFLAME: LOVE LETTERS 7:00 PM
Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul, and Mary) & Melanie 7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
GUILD HALL GAME NIGHT 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Ashley Bell in Concert in the Basilica 6:30 PM
Dear Erich – A Jazz Opera by Ted Rosenthal 7:00 PM
Isaac Mizrahi 8:00 PM
Monday night movies 8:00 PM
CONCERT READING OF THE COCKTAIL HOUR BY 8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Film Screening: "The Man Who Haunted Himself" 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
EAST MEETS WEST 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Wednesday Films:Cactus Flower (1969) 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Concerts in the Park: Mean Machine 6:30 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
STAGED READING THE STRANGENESS OF MEN & WOMEN 8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
MAMES BABEGENUSH 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Lynn Blue Band 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
MUSIC ON THE TERRACE: Inda Eaton 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jefferson Starship 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Sound of Summer Concert – Brass & Beyond 4:00 PM-8:00 PM
Book Signing and Reception for More Decorating by 4:30 PM
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Comedy At Westhampton Beach Brewing Co. 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Jenni Muldaur & Friends in Concert: 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
A Jules Feiffer Celebration 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Live Music at The Clubhouse! 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
Talk: PubSci at the Parrish 6:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Follow the River: An evening of music with 8:00 PM
Sinatra's Autumn in New York - New Millennium Band 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Lynn Blue Band 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Quogue Chamber Music 7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Fascinating Rhythm: 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Just Sixties Presents: A 50th Anniversary Tribute 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Opera & Broadway of Hamptons: Fontanelli & Friends 3:00 PM-5:45 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 7:00 PM
Let Me Entertain You - The Jule Styne Songbook 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Broadway and Beyond: A Benefit Concert 2:00 PM
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 3:00 PM
Canned Heat 7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 7:00 PM
AN EVENING OF THE WORLD'S BEST SHORT FILMS 7:30 PM
The Fabulous Thunderbirds 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Movie - Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 7:00 PM
The Night the Music Lived: Buddy, Ritchie, and the 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Broken Bone Bathtub by Siobhan O'Loughlin 3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
The Jam Session of The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Screening of “Green Fire – Aldo Leopold and a Land 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
JDT Lab: The Daerie Queene by Savannah Hankinson 8:00 PM
Jay & The Americans - Rock & Roll Greats! 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Murder Mystery - Live in Theater: THE LOMBARDI CAS 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
JDT LAB THE TRAGEDIE OF KING JOHN FALSTAFF 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Memories: A Tribute to Barbra Streisand 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
A Brother's Revival - Tribute to The Allman Bros. 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
The Yardbirds 7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Music, Movies & More Trivia for Adults! 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Brenda McMorrow & John de Kadt 7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Classic Stones Live - Some Girls & More 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
An Afternoon of Italian Music with Gino Di Napoli 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
The 5th Dimension 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Bob Saget 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Mary Wilson of The Supremes 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Joplin's Pearl 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Croce Plays Croce 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Who Loves You: The Music of Frankie Valli 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Marshall Tucker Band 7:30 PM