WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island
Benefits
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
BINGO 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
The Great Give Back 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Oyster Tasting 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sip, Stroll, & Savor Wine & Food Pairing 6:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
CROP Walk 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Rescue Dogs Rock NYC 2nd Annual Gala 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
The Lioness Club Night to Remember 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Transitioning to The Hamptons 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Westhampton Food Pantry Fundraiser Dinner 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Magic's Pub/ Artful Dodger Reunion 2:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
The 2019 Brooklyn Heights Designer Showhouse 11:00 AM-7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Hiring for 2020 and Beyond 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Career Advisor 9:30 AM-1:30 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
SCORE Free Individualized Business Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Chowda Chowdown 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
NSFD - LADIES AUXILIARY CHINESE AUCTION 3:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
22nd Annual Collaborating For A Cure Gala 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
SCORE Free Individualized Business Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
International Congress on Nutrition & Health 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
International Conference on Engineering & Technolo 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Career Advisor 9:30 AM-1:30 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
SCORE Free Individualized Business Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
SCORE Free Individualized Business Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM