WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton
Workshops & Classes
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Triple Threat! Musical Theater Training 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Israeli Folkdancing 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Madoo Paint Club 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Introduction to Italian Language and Culture 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Triple Threat! Musical Theater Training 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Learn a New Language for Free with Pronunciator 2:00 PM
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Summer Camera Hikes-Session 2 w/ Miranda Gatewood 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Women’s Acapella Group 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Paint ans Sip 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Triple Threat! Musical Theater Training 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Summer Camera Hikes-Session 1-w/ Miranda Gatewood 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Triple Threat! Musical Theater Training 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
The Friday Special: An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chop t 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Newplicate Bridge Supervised Play for New Players 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Online Dating 101 10:30 AM
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Mindfulness with Eva Growney 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Madoo Paint Club 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Introduction to Italian Language and Culture 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Build Your Own Computer with Raspberry Pi 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Intro to Painting Bilingual Workshop Session 3 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Summer Camera Hikes-Session 2 w/ Miranda Gatewood 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
iPad/iPhone Photography 6:30 PM
Women’s Acapella Group 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Advanced Drawing & Painting Botanicals / Monica R 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Stop Spam Calls 6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Newplicate Bridge Supervised Play for New Players 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
Keep Calm and Color On! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Siamese Mah Jongg Class 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fall Outdoor Photo Trek with Miranda Gatewood 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Botanical Art: Pen, Brush & Ink 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Center for Creative Retirement 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Abstract Floral Painting with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Accessing Free Academic and Test Prep Help 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART Workshop 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Newplicate Bridge Supervised Play for New Players 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Botanical & Natural Science Workshop: Gourds, Fall 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Solarplate Etching (Fall 2019) with Chris Ann Ambe 5:00 PM-8:00 AM
Ancesrtry.com Library Edition 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Intro to Pinterest 2:00 PM
Fall Outdoor Photo Trek with Miranda Gatewood 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Intro to Encaustics with Tom Brydelsky 5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Botanical Art: Pen, Brush & Ink 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Abstract Floral Painting with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Newplicate Bridge Supervised Play for New Players 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Solarplate Etching (Fall 2019) with Chris Ann Ambe 5:00 PM-8:00 AM
Intro to Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Fall Outdoor Photo Trek with Miranda Gatewood 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Botanical Art: Pen, Brush & Ink 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Abstract Floral Painting with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Newplicate Bridge Supervised Play for New Players 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Defensive Driving 10:00 AM-4:30 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Botanical Wksp:Beetles, Butterflies and other Bugs 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Basics 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Solarplate Etching (Fall 2019) with Chris Ann Ambe 5:00 PM-8:00 AM
Self Defense for Women 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Intermediate Microsoft Word 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Fall Outdoor Photo Trek with Miranda Gatewood 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Botanical Art: Pen, Brush & Ink 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Abstract Floral Painting with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Newplicate Bridge Supervised Play for New Players 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Autumn Plein Air with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Keep Calm and Color On! 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Solarplate Etching (Fall 2019) with Chris Ann Ambe 5:00 PM-8:00 AM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Italiano! for Beginners 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR YOUNG ADULTS (ages 13-17) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Portrait Drawing, Fall 2019 with Gary Long 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Essentials 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Autumn Plein Air with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Intro to PowerPoint 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Borrowing Library Books on Your eReader or Phone 2:00 PM
Italiano! for Beginners 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR YOUNG ADULTS (ages 13-17) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Portrait Drawing, Fall 2019 with Gary Long 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Autumn Plein Air with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Intro to Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Italiano! for Beginners 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR YOUNG ADULTS (ages 13-17) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Portrait Drawing, Fall 2019 with Gary Long 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Intro to Goodreads 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
iPad/iPhone App Exploration 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Autumn Plein Air with Beth Nehls 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Intro to 3D Design and Printing 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR YOUNG ADULTS (ages 13-17) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Portrait Drawing, Fall 2019 with Gary Long 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Jewelry Making Classes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
iPad/iPhone Photography 6:30 PM
Knitting with Arlene 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Intro to 3D Design and Printing 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums I, ages 10-adult, Fall 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Pottery Classes for Adults 10:00 AM-9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Asian Brush Painting, Session I, Fall 2019 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Sea and Sky Palette Knife Painting with Laura S. 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR YOUNG ADULTS (ages 13-17) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
ASIAN BRUSH PAINTING (SUMI-E) Session 2 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Sea and Sky Palette Knife Painting with Laura S. 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
PORTRAIT DRAWING FOR YOUNG ADULTS (ages 13-17) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
ASIAN BRUSH PAINTING (SUMI-E) Session 2 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Sea and Sky Palette Knife Painting with Laura S. 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
ASIAN BRUSH PAINTING (SUMI-E) Session 2 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Sea and Sky Palette Knife Painting with Laura S. 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
ASIAN BRUSH PAINTING (SUMI-E) Session 2 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
ASIAN BRUSH PAINTING (SUMI-E) Session 2 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
Expressive Landscapes with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Expressive Landscapes with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
Expressive Landscapes with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Expressive Landscapes with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM