WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
Workshops & Classes
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
iPad/iPhone Basics 2:00 PM
Intro to PowerPoint 6:30 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums, Session 3, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Pastels: Color Use and Techniques, Winter 2020 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Expressive Landscapes with Laura Stroh 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Intro to Streaming Music 6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Bet You Didn't Know Your iPhone Could Do This! 6:30 PM
Beginner Group Guitar 3, Winter 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums, Session 3, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Pastels: Color Use and Techniques, Winter 2020 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 3, Winter 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
iPad/iPhone Essentials 2:00 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums, Session 3, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Microsoft PowerPoint 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
Online Dating 101 10:30 AM
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Wiping Your Information from Google 6:30 PM
Beginner Group Guitar 3, Winter 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
iPad/iPhone App Exploration 2:00 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums, Session 3, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Microsoft PowerPoint 6:30 PM
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
iPad/iPhone Photography 2:00 PM
Drums, Drums, Drums, Session 3, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Microsoft PowerPoint 6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Cutting the Cord 6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Starting Your Smart Home 6:30 PM
Beginner Group Guitar 3, Winter 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 3, Winter 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
Drums, Drums, Drums 4, Spring 2020, ages 10-adult 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
Beginner Group Guitar 4, Spring 2020, ages 9 & up 7:00 PM-8:00 PM