WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com

Art in Focus: Lee and Me

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Ruth Appelhof, Executive Director Emerita, Guild Hall of East Hampton, will discuss her new memoir, inspired by her 1974 summer with ...more

ARTISTS SPEAK: Kris Moran + A. S. Hamrah

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM

ARTISTS SPEAK 2019 series COLLABORATIONS: conversations, exhibitions, and installations from creators in film, design, and the visual ...more

Classes, Lectures & Readings
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
PAINTING ON LOCATION 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Ukulele Club 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
PAINTING ON LOCATION 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Art in Focus: Lee and Me 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
PAINTING ON LOCATION 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Parenting Book Club 10:00 AM-11:15 AM
The 10 Most Common Estate Planning Mistakes 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days 3:30 PM
The Growing Threat of Lyme Disease 5:30 PM
ARTISTS SPEAK: Kris Moran + A. S. Hamrah 6:00 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
PAINTING ON LOCATION 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
June 2019 Group Singing Class 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
U.S.-China Relations: What the $&%#$& is Going On? 5:30 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Dessert and Discuss: All About Hernias 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
PAINTING ON LOCATION 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mary Norris' Greek to Me at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Women's Creative Workshop Andromeda's Sisters 10:30 AM-1:30 PM
Pollinator Perennials with Dr. Armitage 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Great Decisions 2019: Nuclear Negotiations 11:30 AM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
A Visit with WPPB host Laurence Maslon 12:00 PM
Poet Carole Stone on Josephine Hopper 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
East End Short Stories at Canio's 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
susan pashman 7:00 AM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Author Talk - As the Winds Change 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
A Conversation with CBS News' Rita Braver 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
Wet and Wild Watercolors with Lois Bender 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Perlman Music Program Student Orchestra 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
BOOK SIGNING: Paul Goldberger with Ken Auletta 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Beyond the Crown - A Floral Headpiece Workshop 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
East Hampton Poetry Marathn 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
Wet and Wild Watercolors with Lois Bender 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Perlman Music Program Student Orchestra 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
1969:The Year That Pointed the Way 5:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Author talk: Peter D. Busacca, "Nursing Home..." 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Mystery Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
A good day at the beach 12:00 PM
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Speck in the Sea Sailors at Canio's 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
Hampton Library Fridays at Five Author Series 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Monthly Poetry with the Poetry Rising Group 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Roaring Into The future 4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Wet and Wild Watercolors with Lois Bender 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Perlman Music Program Student Orchestra 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Three Times at the Brink 5:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
The British Invasion 12:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
ARTISTS SPEAK: Emilia and Ilya Kabakov 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Grace Schulman's Mourning Songs, Canio's 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Hampton Bays Library Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Decorating the Gilded Age House in the Hamptons 4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Perlman Music Program Student Orchestra 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Tick-Borne Disease – What You Need to Know 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Perlman Music Program Student Orchestra 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Betty Kuhner: The American Family Portrait 4:00 PM
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Paul Steinhardt: "The Second Kind of Impossible" 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Yankee Doodle Dandy Lecture 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
How Travel Inspires Fashion, Architecture and Desi 12:00 PM
Book Signing: Pedro Noguera & CNN's Don Lemon 6:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Bards by the Barn Open Mic 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
The Green Wardrobe Guide 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Furnishing the Colonial Revival House 4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Gallery Talk: Eric Fischl on Fairfield Porter 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pollock Krasner House Annual Lecture 3:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Midsummer Night Conversations on Creativity with 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Wendy Moonan, Author of New York Splendor 5:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
GALLERY TALK: David Salle 6:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
A Visit with Tom Clavin 12:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
When Mary Pickford Starred in Water Mill 11:00 AM
Mystery Book Club 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
TALK: JACQUELINE HUMPHRIES 6:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Monthly Poetry with the Poetry Rising Group 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
READ IT & EAT IT! Book Club 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
A Visit with Wendy Lubovich 12:00 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
ARTISTS SPEAK: Alex and Maira Kalman 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Nation Editor & Russia Expert at Canio's 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
SUMMERFEST 6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
The History Book Club 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Alex Nemerov & Clifford Ross on Frankenthaler 6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Adult Plein Air/ Drawing 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Smartphones Simplified 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
LIFE DRAWING at The Art Barge 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Feminist Carol Gilligan at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Talk: Alicia Longwell on Helen Frankenthaler 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Southampton Cultural Center - Poetry Night 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Dance Fitness with KINGA at Southampton SYS 9:00 AM-10:00 AM