WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
Joseph Louchheim

Joseph Louchheim

Publisher & Owner

Email joe@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 109

Todd Richter

Todd Richter

Operations Manager

Email trichter@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Digital Media Director /Managing Editor

Email billsutton@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 111

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Dir. of Digital Media/Managing Editor

Email billsutton@27east.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 111

Todd Richter

Todd Richter

Technical Support

Email trichter@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 110

Virginia Griffiths

Virginia Griffiths

Account Receivable Manager

Email virginiag@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 133

Paul Conroy

Paul Conroy

Sales Manager

Email pconroy@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 115

Michelle Behr

Michelle Behr

Sales Executive

Email mbehr@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x148

Keith Schultz

Keith Schultz

Sales Executive

Email kschultz@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1100 ext. 116

Sara Ritsi

Sara Ritsi

Sales Executive

Email sritsi@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x165

Winifred Decker

Winifred Decker

Sales Coordinator

Email wdecker@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x147

Aileen Murtha

Aileen Murtha

Digital Account Planner

Email amurtha@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1100 x114

Joe Shaw

Joe Shaw

Executive Editor, Editor of Eastern Edit

Email joeshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 125

Bill Sutton

Bill Sutton

Managing Editor/Digital Media Director

Email billsutton@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 111

Virginia Garrison

Virginia Garrison

Editor of The East Hampton Press

Email vgarrison@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 122

Dana Shaw

Dana Shaw

Photo Editor

Email dshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 117

Drew Budd

Drew Budd

Sports Editor

Email dbudd@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.288.1100 ext. 406

Brendan O'Reilly

Brendan O'Reilly

Features Editor

Email boreilly@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x128

Kim Covell

Kim Covell

Assistant Editor

Email kimc@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 ext. 113

Michael Pintauro

Michael Pintauro

Editorial Assistant

Email mpintauro@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x118

Mike Wright

Mike Wright

Reporter

Email mikewright@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 195

Greg Wehner

Greg Wehner

Reporter

Email gwehner@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x 107

Valerie Gordon

Valerie Gordon

Reporter

Email vgordon@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1500 x 146

Elizabeth Vespe

Elizabeth Vespe

Reporter

Email evespe@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x196

Anisah Abdullah

Anisah Abdullah

Reporter

Email aadbullah@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1500 x160

Sara Mannino

Sara Mannino

Production Manager

Email smannino@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-283-4100 x164

Vicky Mendelson

Vicky Mendelson

Graphic Ad Designer

Email vickym@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Misao Grivas

Misao Grivas

Graphic Ad Designer

Email misaog@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Charlie Tumino

Charlie Tumino

Graphic Designer

Email ctumino@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.287.1103

Kerri Cunningham Pace

Kerri Cunningham Pace

Production Manager

Email kerri@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631-287-1103

Nick Thomas

Nick Thomas

Bus. Manager, Accts. Payable, Legal Ads

Email nthomas@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 102

Angela Sanchez

Angela Sanchez

Circulation Manager

Email angelav@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 ext. 101

Colleen Desiano

Colleen Desiano

Office Assistant

Email colleend@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100

Shannon Steimel

Shannon Steimel

Email ssteimel@pressnewsgroup.com

Tel. 631.283.4100 x103